Call Us Today! (330) 644-2121

Proudly serving Akron, OH and the surrounding area since 1985

Our Credentials

  • A+ rating with the BBB

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.68

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 11/10/2018 | Author: Natasha M.

Comments: Very friendly, great workers, honest!

Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Christina R.

Comments: Responded quickly to my inquiries and worked well with my tenant to get the repairs done.

Review Date: 04/20/2018 | Author: Vicki T.

Comments: They came on time. They were understanding. They were efficient. They explained what they were doing and why they were doing what they were doing. They cleaned out my kitchen sewer drain, replaced the drain pipe that Alan Roppel of A.E.R. SERVICES installed using a combination of plumbing and heating pipes spilling kitchen sink water all over my furnace room and crawl space. They replaced the outside faucet and inside plumbing leading to the outside faucet with a freeze proof rubber turn.

Review Date: 04/14/2018 | Author: Kim C.

Comments: Great service. Great proce

Review Date: 03/30/2018 | Author: Rich F.

Comments: Helped us return bad faucet under warranty. Saved us $150

Review Date: 03/01/2018 | Author: James R.

Comments: Very friendly, knowledgable, and professional!

Review Date: 02/14/2018 | Author: John S.

Comments: Reduced scope of work to replacing only one exterior faucet and repairing leak to dishwasher. Quality of work performed was very good.

Review Date: 02/06/2018 | Author: Jacob R.

Comments: Fantastic service. Quick work had one small issue with another drain they didn't even touch same day called them and came back took care of it too no extra charge. On top of it all took the time to give us tips and advice on how to save huge instead of throwing money at a plumber constantly they really care and it is refreshing.

Review Date: 01/19/2018 | Author: Keith R.

Comments: Great guys, great service, and wonderful price! I wish I knew about Dukes coming service years ago

Review Date: 01/11/2018 | Author: Jean B.

Comments: Duke’s came out promptly and did a great job. He worked hard in sub-zero weather and was pleasant and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 01/10/2018 | Author: Mike D.

Comments: professional--on time-workplace very clean--described work to be done to fix problem--completed work -- billing was extremely fair--recommend completely

Review Date: 01/08/2018 | Author: Cheryl M.

Comments: Prompt, courteous,had the repair done in no time- fixed the problem

Review Date: 01/07/2018 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: I was very pleased with the work and they are reasonable on pricing.I would recommend to any one for there plumbing work

Review Date: 01/05/2018 | Author: Sandy C.

Comments: The technicians were very professional & cleaned up after their work. It did not take them long to complete the job.

Review Date: 01/02/2018 | Author: Kris V.

Comments: My drain was frozen. They did not charge me. Put pipe tape on that my husband had bought. We scheduled snaking when the weather warms up. Quote was very reasonable!! Highly ethical. Highly recommend!

Review Date: 01/02/2018 | Author: Jerrold V.

Comments: Did a wonderful job. Very courteous and very friendly!

Review Date: 12/28/2017 | Author: Keith W.

Comments: Good people,plumber new his trade.Work was fast and right first time !!!

Review Date: 12/17/2017 | Author: Jo G.

Comments: Arrived on time, efficient and pleasant.

Review Date: 12/11/2017 | Author: Julianna M.

Comments: nice polite people did the job right

Review Date: 12/07/2017 | Author: Emily S.

Comments: Wonderful experience. Great team, friendly and knowledgeable. Got my problem solved quick and easy! Love that they guarantee all their work. Will definitely recommend them to everyone I know.

Review Date: 11/06/2017 | Author: Monica P.

Comments: wonderful Job, great customer service!

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Elaine M.

Comments: they offered other suggestion on other areas that we will do.

Review Date: 09/29/2017 | Author: Charlene P.

Comments: All went well. Nice workers. Did a good job.

Review Date: 09/25/2017 | Author: Laurie H.

Comments: Prompt, Friendly, and Efficient

Review Date: 09/24/2017 | Author: Lisa D.

Comments: I had a new shower system installed, and a leaky pipe replaced by Duke's and these guys did a good job. I had a 3 handle shower system replaced by a single handle system utilizing a larger plate to cover the outside 2 holes. The guys were very courteous, polite, respectful, and cleaned up when the job was complete. The only thing that I noticed after they left was the single handle wasn't centered over the larger plate behind it. I called the company to see if they could fix it. I spoke to Rachel in the office (I believe that's her name) and she was so understanding and apologetic about my request. They had no problem coming back to align it to make it straight. Jacob came back and he was very apologetic for that. I was very pleased with the work that these guys did and everyone I came in contact with. I have already talked to Jacob about replacing a bathroom vanity and will hire them again in the future for that project.

Review Date: 09/06/2017 | Author: Cindy F.

Comments: Was pleased with the service and the people I came in contact with.

Review Date: 08/16/2017 | Author: Gary G.

Comments: Jacob and team were phenomenal in all business aspects. Clean, courtious, polite and respectful. The cost involved for my repair/replace was very fair. Will Definitely use Duke's for any future plumbing issues in my home and will recomend them out also.

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Richard L.

Comments: Excellent

Review Date: 07/31/2017 | Author: Marlene M.

Comments: Main valve, minor leak. Tightened nut on valve which fixed the leak. No charge. Gave me an estimate for replacing the main valve in the future . Very satisfied and will call them in the near future.

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: April B.

Comments: very professional, great price, will surely use them again

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: Jenifer F.

Comments: Great job. Friendly and efficient!

Review Date: 07/19/2017 | Author: Donna H.

Comments: Very experienced and friendly staff. Outstanding final results!

Review Date: 07/17/2017 | Author: Brian H.

Comments: They were very quick to respond. They were quick and professional and I will certainly contact them again in the future if/when I need any plumbing issues completed on my home.

Review Date: 06/29/2017 | Author: Ken W.

Review Date: 06/23/2017 | Author: Chuck R.

Comments: did a great job!

Review Date: 06/20/2017 | Author: William S.

Comments: they came and fixed the problem same day

Review Date: 06/20/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: The contractor was actually early, he was a polite and professional man. He gave an estimate and did the repairs at the time of estimate. The cost of job was same as estimate and the work had a one year guarantee. Very happy so far!

Review Date: 06/17/2017 | Author: Dennis B.

Comments: He replaced our leaky toilet with the new one and it works great....but what impressed me even more is, before he left, he told us to be sure and call if we have any problems at all. And. He also took his shoes off so not to track dirt in my house!

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Michael R.

Comments: Showed up 15 mins early and were fair with the diagnosis of the problem and the cost to fix. If you want honesty with a fair price, Duke's is a great choice.

Review Date: 06/12/2017 | Author: Dana D.

Comments: The project was top notched

Review Date: 06/10/2017 | Author: Carol S.

Review Date: 06/08/2017 | Author: Jack H.

Comments: Jacob and Bri arrived late due to a previous job, but got right to work and finished quickly. They were easy to talk with, explained what they were doing and cleaned up when done. I'm a satisfied customer. Take that, Angie!

Review Date: 06/05/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They came in did what they had to do clean up afterwards and the price was good.

Review Date: 06/02/2017 | Author: Deb A.

Comments: They were punctual, courteous, and efficient in their work. When we learned they would have to cut through the ceiling of the bathroom below to make the plumbing changes to the upstairs bathroom, we thought we were in for a huge mess. Not so. They worked carefully and effectively, opening only a small place with little disruption. They are professional and do good work.

Review Date: 06/01/2017 | Author: Andrew M.

Comments: Timely response.

Review Date: 05/29/2017 | Author: Jack P.

Comments: Jacob and Bry arrived at my home on time. They were clean and smiling. After inspecting my drainage problem, they asked if I would mind if they checked the Septic Tank. I expected the worst and got it. After spending at least 30 minutes checking the tank, they told me that before they could clean the drain, the tank would have to be cleaned! I asked them how much they would charge me and to my great surprise, they told me that they did not clean septic tanks and did not recommend one. When I asked them how much I owed them, to my even greater surprise. they said nothing. After driving to my home and spending at least an hour finding the problem and explaining it to me, they said nothing! Unbelievable! On the way out they did say they would appreciate it if I called them after I got the septic tank cleaned. Of course, I did! Again they arrived with a smile on their face. They cleared my drain lines in not time. They were very friendly and helpful. I would happily recommend them to a member of my family or you.

Review Date: 05/29/2017 | Author: Mary S.

Comments: I have already recommended Dukes to others because of the work and research they did for me. I plan on keeping them as my plumber.

Review Date: 05/27/2017 | Author: Kathy A.

Comments: Second time I used them and great service both times!

Review Date: 05/25/2017 | Author: Kelly H.

Comments: Wonderful service.

Review Date: 05/24/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/22/2017 | Author: John M.

Comments: Firendly and efficient service. Cleaned up after themselves, and they explained what they were doing and why it was needed. I was very comfortable with them and have already recommended them to a friend.

Review Date: 05/19/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 05/08/2017 | Author: Donna D.

Comments: They replace our bathroom sink, cabinet and plumbing. Very happy with end result

Review Date: 05/06/2017 | Author: Steven G.

Review Date: 05/04/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: One blast with an air plunger and the drain was clear.

Review Date: 04/30/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 04/29/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very expensive service call to replace a small part which was already purchased by customer.

Review Date: 04/24/2017 | Author: Bob S.

Review Date: 04/20/2017 | Author: Laszlo R.

Comments: Good service

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Nita W.

Comments: These guys had to come back to replace pipes. They were very nice and did the work quickly. It is so nice to have no more clog,

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Review Date: 04/13/2017 | Author: Martha C.

Comments: Honest! I was surprised that Eric didn't try to sell me a new hot water tank. Instead, he explained it's workings to me, said it was a great tank (Bradford White) and that flushing it now, after so many years, would do more harm than good. When that tank goes, I'm calling Duke's! He also replaced a leaking faucet for me. It looks great, and much easier to use than the one that was there. Can't say enough good things about this company.

Review Date: 04/12/2017 | Author: Cherril Y.

Comments: Priced right-knowledgeable

Review Date: 04/11/2017 | Author: James S.

Comments: very professional excellent work

Review Date: 04/03/2017 | Author: Marcia R.

Comments: Clean, courteous, thorough, professional.

Review Date: 03/26/2017 | Author: Michelle M.

Comments: They were very courteous. I had a 3:00 appt and they actually came early!!! I would hire them again.

Review Date: 03/23/2017 | Author: Timothy O.

Comments: Installer was pleasant and efficient. He did a very good job. There was a mix-up with the scheduling. When I booked the job, they said they would be there in the morning. They ended up coming about 3:00 p.m. Luckily I was flexible that day so it was not a big problem.

Review Date: 03/22/2017 | Author: Lauren M.

Comments: Very polite and respectful. They know what they are doing and do not try and take all your money for unnecessary things. Thank you!

Review Date: 03/21/2017 | Author: Ed G.

Comments: excellent workmanship

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: Mary R.

Comments: They were nice and thorough.

Review Date: 03/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time, friendly, answered questions. Was very pleased with their service.

Review Date: 03/14/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Eric was very helpful in explaining everything. He did a great job cleaning up after himself as well. I will definitely use you guys again!

Review Date: 03/11/2017 | Author: Degas T.

Comments: The clogged drain was located at my property in Akron and I live in another state. Worked remotely over the phone with Duke's Drain & Plumbing. Prompt, professional and honest are words to describe this plumber! The next time there is a problem. I will not hesitate to call Duke's first.

Review Date: 03/04/2017 | Author: Patricia S.

Comments: Very professional, on time, explained origin of problem and how it was fixed.

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: Ginny B.

Comments: They had to postpone the first scheduled visit, but were polite and efficient when they were here.

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Dorothy B.

Comments: Very polite, speedy and reasonable!

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Extremely professional and friendly. They came to fix one drain and when we mentioned another unrelated drain issue they checked it out for free. Great to finally find a plumber we will continue to go back to in our area -- can't say enough good things about their service.

Review Date: 02/08/2017 | Author: Robert A.

Comments: They went through the whole process and explained what our options were, which I especially liked. Very professional, left the bathroom as they found it. I would recommend and using them again.

Review Date: 02/05/2017 | Author: Yolanda T.

Comments: Both gentleman were very professional and friendly explaining everything in the process

Review Date: 02/01/2017 | Author: Sam B.

Comments: Honest, Respectful and Professional

Review Date: 02/01/2017 | Author: Larry W.

Comments: Can not ask for better service.

Review Date: 01/26/2017 | Author: Thomas D.

Comments: Did a great job, fast , reasonable and polite.

Review Date: 01/24/2017 | Author: Patric H.

Comments: Very professional and nice guys

Review Date: 01/24/2017 | Author: Wendy B.

Comments: Excellent service. Very knowledgeable, honest and friendly. They explained everything they were doing and answered all my questions and concerns. Not only is they're pricing extremely fair, they guaranteed they're work. Duke's Drain will be my go to plumber for all of my plumbing issues going forward.

Review Date: 01/20/2017 | Author: Stacy I.

Comments: My repair was not fully done properly the first time, but Duke's came out right away to correct things, and at no additional charge. The guys are super nice, and I will definitely recommend them to anyone in need of plumbing service!

Review Date: 01/17/2017 | Author: Rick L.

Comments: Very quick on callback, scheduling and follow-up. Price was good, technician was too notch and did a good job explaining things.

Review Date: 01/13/2017 | Author: Rocco M.

Comments: These guys hands down are the nicest and fairest people

Review Date: 01/13/2017 | Author: Brian C.

Review Date: 01/12/2017 | Author: Patricia S.

Review Date: 12/31/2016 | Author: Margaret C.

Comments: fast and great service. Great people to work with. They opened our drain when other serviced couldn't .

Review Date: 12/29/2016 | Author: Jerry B.

Comments: Definitely recommend. Plan to use in the future.

Review Date: 12/24/2016 | Author: Michael M.

Comments: They knew their job, were pleasant, and gave advice on protecting our investment. Very satisfied Michael Molchanow

Review Date: 12/21/2016 | Author: Craig M.

Review Date: 12/16/2016 | Author: Barb G.

Comments: I was very impressed, the repair man was very nice and explained everything, i would use you again.

Review Date: 12/14/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Eric was great... Very friendly and doesn't try to over charge for his excellent work... He is a "Keeper"

Review Date: 12/11/2016 | Author: Jeff J.

Comments: Friendly and reliable. Very responsive.

Review Date: 12/10/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Friendly and reliable. Would use them in the future.

Review Date: 12/06/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very quick and very friendly. Will use them in the future.

Review Date: 11/28/2016 | Author: Tyler G.

Comments: Eric was extremely friendly and a pleasure to work with. He completed multiple jobs while at the house. Pricing was fair and he offered a lot of great advice for future projects. Would definitely recommend!

Review Date: 11/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: good once they got there, but it was an easy problem to fix.

Review Date: 11/27/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They responded very quickly.

Review Date: 11/24/2016 | Author: Lee B.

Comments: Eric knocked off several jobs for me in about half a day. Was very flexible when the city didn't have my water shut off so he could replace the main shutoff valve. Went and took care of another job and came back after water dept came back out. We're going to replace a kitchen sink and we'll call Duke's to plumb it when we do.

Review Date: 11/21/2016 | Author: Dave P.

Comments: Very professional, and considerate of my home

Review Date: 11/08/2016 | Author: James C.

Comments: Eric and Brian tackled a difficult job on old cast iron pipe on a second floor bathroom, were very neat, clean and very careful not to do collateral damage in a very tight space. Most places wouldn't attempt the job for the price I paid and would have wanted to rip out walls and more. The job looks great and all is tight and leak free. Will recommend this company to all my family and friends for their plumbing needs. Both fellows were extremely nice and did not mind my watching them work and explained in detail what they were doing. Extremely satisfied. Very refreshing to see a company that takes pride in the work they do and is concerned about customer satisfaction. All in all great value for the money.

Review Date: 10/22/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: none

Review Date: 10/16/2016 | Author: Larry B.

Comments: Did the job with no problems and the cost was fair.

Review Date: 10/16/2016 | Author: Carl C.

Comments: He put a snake down the sewer line and opened the drain. It took about 30 minutes and cost $157.00 total. So far the drain is running fine, but $157.00 is a lot of money for old man on social security to pay. It had to be done and looks like they did a fine job. THANKS

Review Date: 10/07/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: ARRIVED AS PROMISED. VERY FRIENDLY AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM

Review Date: 09/03/2016 | Author: Betty L.

Comments: Very honest -did not try to mislead me. very quick to respond I would recommend them to anybody. Plan to have them do more.

Review Date: 08/27/2016 | Author: Heather S.

Comments: these are the people to hire. do not hire wiese plumbing. had a terrible experience.

Review Date: 08/16/2016 | Author: Debbie T.

Comments: They are very clear about what needs to be corrected. They are very customer friendly and want you to be satisfied with the results. I highly recommend them. Very honest!!!

Review Date: 08/14/2016 | Author: Jill S.

Comments: Very good customer service when scheduling. Service after arrival was very knowledgeable and quick to solve the problem.

Review Date: 08/03/2016 | Author: Mark E.

Comments: Everyone has been pleasant to deal with and Eric Graham who performed the work was careful, detailed, and (as I requested) performed the installation & repairs as if he was working on his own home. I have found my (forever) plumber!

Review Date: 07/21/2016 | Author: Diana P.

Comments: They did a great job with professionalism.

Review Date: 07/15/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Timely and great service... Polite guys.

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: Latoia P.

Comments: Great, prompt, reasonable

Review Date: 07/13/2016 | Author: Adam W.

Comments: Nice guys to work with. Just make sure they depressurize and drain the system BEFORE they start cutting into pipes.

Review Date: 07/12/2016 | Author: Ellen M.

Comments: They came out immediately on the holiday weekend (Ryan was in the middle of a family gathering) to turn off the water, then returned on Wednesday to complete the job. I was very impressed with the service.

Review Date: 07/01/2016 | Author: Michele P.

Comments: They were on time, professional and reasonable cost. We are very pleased and would recommend them .

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: Sandra M.

Comments: Right on time. Also installed a new faucet. Great job!

Review Date: 06/10/2016 | Author: Linda N.

Comments: Great customer service, showed up on time, worked consistent. I would recommend this vendor! Thank you

Review Date: 06/04/2016 | Author: Robert M.

Comments: excellent service,customer orionated.Best plumber i ever had

Review Date: 05/31/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Great service and actually showed up earlier than the scheduled time.

Review Date: 05/29/2016 | Author: Joseph V.

Comments: I was impressed and would call them again or give them a referral.

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Fred H.

Comments: Was early, honest, quality work.

Review Date: 05/25/2016 | Author: Maxine B.

Comments: I received a call about my inquiry within 5 minutes of asking for a quote from Home Advisor site. I explained my issue and Dale gave me a quote and worked with my schedule to have his repair person at my home at my convenience. Ryan arrived exactly when promised and was very professional. He explained what he needed to do. He completed the work quickly. He also gave me great advise on preventing future issues and some possible insurance to help with future cost of replace the main line. I have Duke's listed in my contacts on my phone. I would HIGHLY recommend using them.

Review Date: 05/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Professional ethical and performed outstanding work. Will contact him for future jobs

Review Date: 05/23/2016 | Author: Mark S.

Comments: They were early, which was fine by me.

Review Date: 05/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They did an excellent job!

Review Date: 05/17/2016 | Author: Joan B.

Comments: They were very prompt in calling and made an appointment for that afternoon. Ryan was very prompt, professional and courteous. He got right to work on the clogged drain and got us back in working order. Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 05/17/2016 | Author: Angela C.

Comments: Reasonably priced but did show up three hours early.

Review Date: 05/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Ryan did a great job. I'm very pleased and will use this company again.

Review Date: 05/10/2016 | Author: Ken W.

Comments: After registering with HomeAdvisor, we received a call from Duke's within 5 minutes. Eric and Brian were outstanding in all respects: personable, professional, knowledgeable, efficient...and they came in substantially below-quote. Repaired tub, water heater, and miscellaneous other leaks. These guys are seriously good at what they do and I'd recommend them to anyone.

Review Date: 04/28/2016 | Author: Michael W.

Comments: Fast, professional, & reasonable rates, Would highly recommend.

Review Date: 04/25/2016 | Author: Robin C.

Comments: They were kind and professional. A very nice mix in this day and age that seems to be seldom seen! Great job! Duke's Drain & Plumbing!

Review Date: 04/12/2016 | Author: Shirley E.

Comments: Awesome to work with. Super quick response and follow through. Excellent customer service!

Review Date: 04/09/2016 | Author: Paul R.

Comments: Ryan was excellent. Very knowledgeable and helpful!

Review Date: 04/02/2016 | Author: Bob W.

Comments: I received a fast accurate estimate annd an appointment for the next day. Ryan was actually early. he replaced valve and also found another problem. He explained everything to me and repaired it. He was very courteous. I will absoulutely call them for any problems i have with plumbing.

Review Date: 03/28/2016 | Author: Dianne H.

Comments: The job was estimated on my lunch break, the day after I called, and the work was scheduled for the next day at a time convenient to me. It was evident that Ryan knew his trade. He arrived on time, got straight to work and installed a good looking product. This was not a glamorous project - half bath in a basic unfinished basement of 1955 home - but I felt like an important customer. I didn't shop the job but felt the cost was reasonable compared to other work I've had done. I will definitely call Duke's when next I have a plumbing problem. Thank you.

Review Date: 03/22/2016 | Author: Regina H.

Comments: On time, got done quickly and did a good job. Came back the next day to tighten a leaky valve. Would hire again.

Review Date: 02/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: on time. friendly,informative, quick. will call again when needed.

Review Date: 02/25/2016 | Author: Bonnie L.

Comments: Moved laundry room from basement to 1st floor. Did a great job,neat-clean. Asked what we wanted answered all of our questions. We are very happy with their work. Also really nice guys!

Review Date: 02/21/2016 | Author: Sherronda D.

Comments: Friendly and professional...

Review Date: 02/18/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: He was right on time and had the basement floor drain clear in about 20 minutes. He was polite and professional and took the time to explain what he was doing. He left a few small messes from dragging his equipment through the house down to the basement, so I took a few minutes to clean up after he left. $125 for 20 minutes of work seemed a little steep. Overall, I'm very satisfied and would recommend them.

Review Date: 02/16/2016 | Author: Sharon G.

Comments: Ryan was very helpful and their rates were so much better than MrRooter

Review Date: 02/11/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they arrived, did the work, cleaned up for the most part, wrote the bill, I paid, they left. plumbing is not something extravagant, it is a functional part of a house

Review Date: 02/02/2016 | Author: Chuck S.

Comments: Eric and his aasociate were great. Knowledgable, offered options, and had a great presence and sense of humor. Would recommend and will use again!

Review Date: 01/27/2016 | Author: Cricket B.

Comments: They installed my water line to my refrigerator but had to come from upstairs. Was a big project and they did excellent work.

Review Date: 01/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were prompt, personable, communicated clearly about the process and completed the task quickly.

Review Date: 01/21/2016 | Author: Pam S.

Comments: Came exactly on time. They were neat and quick. Very reasonably price.

Review Date: 01/14/2016 | Author: Thomas B.

Comments: Pleased with the promptness. We picked our appt time and they called to confirm that day. They arrived on time and fixed our drain clog. Courteous and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 01/07/2016 | Author: Michelle V.

Comments: As a first time customer, the service call was free! Upon initially calling them, they came out the next day! They were knowledgeable, courteous and very helpful! Solved our issue quickly. Will definitely use them in the future and refer to friends and family.

Review Date: 12/29/2015 | Author: Charles T.

Comments: Very professional service. Prompt, polite & courteous. Will use again for future plumbing needs

Review Date: 12/25/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Quickly solved the problem.

Review Date: 12/18/2015 | Author: Linda S.

Comments: i received the estimate of the job and he was ready to proceed as I accepted the estimate. He was finished in a timely manner. Veery happy with the work that was done. Thank you. Home Advisor is a good service!

Review Date: 11/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Work was done efficiently He came at the planned time, called before arriving.

Review Date: 11/04/2015 | Author: Judith O.

Comments: Were very kind and accommodating and best of all on time and professional. Answered my questions.

Review Date: 11/02/2015 | Author: Kim G.

Comments: Very professional. I strongly recommend them. I had to have my sewer line replaced, which is never a good thing. Nonetheless, here are the things they did: 1. Answer all of my questions (including the dumb ones) professionally and accurately. 2. Attempt to save a tree that I am fond of, despite the added hassle. 3. Stick to their quote, despite the fact that they found the sewer line directly under the gas line and slightly to the left of the water line. They were great, and they seem to understand the business that this website (homeadvisor) drives to them. They mentioned it several times and I am confident that customer service is at the top of their priority list because of it.

Review Date: 10/31/2015 | Author: Thomas V.

Comments: They responded to our needs and repaired the problem in the quickest and most cost effective way.

Review Date: 10/26/2015 | Author: Limda K.

Comments: Very prompt and friendly service.

Review Date: 10/24/2015 | Author: Michael A.

Comments: they were on time and very professonial

Review Date: 10/21/2015 | Author: Kathy M.

Comments: On time for appt. Very knowledgeable and courteous. I will call them back without a doubt if needed in the future.

Review Date: 10/07/2015 | Author: Paula M.

Comments: Quick response and they were done in less than 15 minutes. Very courteous and helpful. Would use them again.

Review Date: 10/03/2015 | Author: Heinz K.

Comments: Service was excellent and they did a great job,but I think we were way over charged on parts.

Review Date: 09/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Spoke to Ryan he went out of his way to accommodate my schedule very informative educated me on my property and plumbing system. Repaired bad solder joint

Review Date: 09/28/2015 | Author: Raymond S.

Comments: They were on time, very efficient, and very courteous. I would, without question, hire them again.

Review Date: 09/27/2015 | Author: Wayne P.

Comments: Came on time,cleared slow drain.

Review Date: 09/17/2015 | Author: Kimberly F.

Comments: Nice guy. On time. Did a great job.

Review Date: 09/09/2015 | Author: Bob M.

Comments: The two young men were very polite and knowledgeable. Took time to explain the issue to me. I would highly recommend them!

Review Date: 08/21/2015 | Author: Dan and cindy B.

Comments: A sprayer had broken off under the sink from the supply line and water had poured all night under the sink and onto kitchen floor, down to the basement and ceiling tiles... big mess! They were there withing an hour... They did not have any part they could use to fix it so had to replace the whole faucet... Since we did not need the whole faucet replaced, just the sprayer....he did replace the sprayer for us.. We had to buy the whole faucet (170$) about what I had spent for the one he was repairing. But that is all he charged us...he was done in 15 mins and all I had to pay for was the faucet..no service call.. great group of people!

Review Date: 08/09/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Kyle was early which is unusual for any service.

Review Date: 08/07/2015 | Author: Ronald O.

Comments: The tech that did my work (Eric) was great, worked with me in many ways. I would advise anyone looking for a pro company and pro techs to use this company.

Review Date: 08/01/2015 | Author: William E.

Comments: Was on time.

Review Date: 07/30/2015 | Author: Bruce M.

Comments: fixed leaking pipe

Review Date: 07/24/2015 | Author: Rick K.

Comments: Will use them in the future

Review Date: 07/14/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: I am totally satisfied! Timely,professional,good manners,NOT messy. Simply put,I'M HAPPY with my choice!

Review Date: 07/10/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: VERY NICE TO WORK WITH - ESTIMATE WAS EXACTLY WHAT THE JOB COST - NO HIDDEN COSTS OR SURPRISES. THOUGHT THE PRICE WAS A LITTLE HIGH BUT WAS DONE VERY QUICKLY AND EFFICIENTLY.

Review Date: 07/09/2015 | Author: Georgiana M.

Comments: Excellent service !!!

Review Date: 07/09/2015 | Author: Denise N.

Comments: Came as promised and did work quickly

Review Date: 07/02/2015 | Author: Julie S.

Comments: The guys who came were very nice and respectful. They worked quickly and thoroughly cleaned up their mess after they were done. Would totally use Duke's again!

Review Date: 06/27/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Duke's did not call us like I was told they were supposed to when you go through Home Advisor( nor did any plumbing service). However, we called 3 company's that showed up on th Home Advisor page. Dukes was the first to call back, showed up quickly for a quote. Very reasonable for the quality of work done! Would highly recommend them.

Review Date: 06/13/2015 | Author: Lisa M.

Comments: My phone rang as soon as I entered my request. I tried 3 different plumbers on Angie's List and could not get anyone to call me back. Found out later I paid alot more than I should have but I feel it was done right.

Review Date: 06/09/2015 | Author: Judge C.

Comments: They were pros

Review Date: 05/18/2015 | Author: Brad W.

Comments: A bit pricey but done right

Review Date: 05/13/2015 | Author: Tami O.

Comments: They called within minutes of requesting a quote and was out the very next day. Assessed the problem, went and got what I needed and fixed it the following day. Ryan who did the work was very nice and pleasant.

Review Date: 05/11/2015 | Author: Thomas T.

Comments: Plumber works hard and quickly. He done a good job.

Review Date: 04/28/2015 | Author: William W.

Comments: Excellent service!

Review Date: 04/22/2015 | Author: Susan Z.

Comments: Ryan is very professional, prompt, and informative.

Review Date: 04/20/2015 | Author: Cathy K.

Comments: Duke called within minutes of my request. Set appointment between 4-6 PM. Arrived at 4:00 which never happens. Quick and professional. I will definitely call them again.

Review Date: 04/17/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: they showed on time the day I asked for the job to be done. they cleaned up after the job was done. and that is a plus.

Review Date: 04/05/2015 | Author: Donna Z.

Comments: Most caring person came to my house the day before a Easter. He was a true great person. I have been going through a lot personally and he treated me with kindness and care. Thank you so much.

Review Date: 04/04/2015 | Author: James M.

Comments: the man that came out was very nice and very helpfull would highly suggest their services any time thank you

Review Date: 04/03/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Educated me about foods and garbage disposal going in the drain and issues they can cause.

Review Date: 03/30/2015 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They were very timely and friendly as they completed the task.

Review Date: 03/25/2015 | Author: Mike F.

Comments: good job

Review Date: 02/17/2015 | Author: Roxann K.

Comments: Great value! Quick and friendly service. My only nitpick would be to ask them to wear covering over their shoes when they're covered in snow.

Review Date: 02/12/2015 | Author: Emily D.

Comments: The men were very professional and very nice. They will be the only company I will contact in the future from now on!

Review Date: 02/10/2015 | Author: Jamie C.

Comments: Ron got someone out immediately...on a Saturday and didn't charge me a fee just for assessing the problem, or a fee for coming on a Saturday! They saved the day and were awesome to work with! Eric was the guy on site and he did a fantastic job..called me and let me know the problem immediately.

Review Date: 01/29/2015 | Author: Bill D.

Comments: Very considerate and very proffesional

Review Date: 01/16/2015 | Author: Patricia N.

Comments: They were very professional and personable.